The best way to overcome writer’s block

Here is my tip in response to a friend on a forum. Do enjoy.
Writer’s block to me comes when we keep planning that story and keep imagining it. Also, it comes when a writer stops doing any of these three

1. Writing

2. Rewriting

3. Reading.

The remedy… I seat in front of my phone and type away then stop when it stop flowing. Also, I write on paper unending till I’m tired. Also, now a days I post short stories on Instagram. I just write anything.

Anything until it conforms to something good..

The best remedy is reading. Read others works, they inspire you to write..

Leave a Reply

