My Stories are connected but Independent

In response to a fan

Miss Universe (of Nairaland).         Gudday Akin,

permit me to start by commending your writing prowess; u re indeed a man with a golden pen, u re talented, kip doing wat u knw how to do best and d sky ll b ur beginning…

Divepen1 Sir, plz is there a way I could get the comprehensive and ordered story of Bidemi and Grace: way back frm wen she met Rachel, hw Rachel left her home on her birthday, the secondary school saga, d lesbian anty, hw grace nd racheal got separated, d high institution drama, under ground room, remote control, legend of zombies, breaking codes ,d whole bidemi /jerry wahala and chief and his palava etc

actually I followed dese stories, sometimes I get confused, oda times i dont get to see d end, but at d mention of Adeoti, I knw dey re related. ..

If its to read on nairaland, plz help me identify d beginning frm d middle ;

if I ve to pay for it, I ll gladly do…

looking forward to your favourable response.

Following

Most of my stories seems to be interwoven. What I tried to do is that I always like to give a back story from a previous story. So, if you’ve not read any of my other stories, it’s good you do because every back story has a reality. However, I’ve tried as much as possible to make them independent of each other.

Take ‘ lost but Satisfied’, we read about how Grace told Rachael about her past life, about she was kidnapped. That happened in ‘ I need to Know’ a story that happened when they were in Jss3.
There are other instances. If you’ve read any of my works and you’re find it hard to connect them, be free to drop your comments, and questions below, I’ll reply them. 

I’m grateful…

Leave a Reply

